Staff

cid:image001.jpg@01C9FFDF.A08F1010

Fred Miller, CPP
Director
fdmiller@callutheran.edu

cid:image001.jpg@01C9FFE3.41A018C0

Craig Lightfoot
Assistant Director
clightfo@callutheran.edu

Robert Sadeh
Supervisor
rsadeh@callutheran.edu

Tyler Grant
Operations Assistant
tgrant@callutheran.edu

Robert Frausto
Officer I
rfrausto@callutheran.edu

Tom Holty
Officer II
tholty@callutheran.edu

Deanna Rodriguez
Officer I
derodrig@callutheran.edu

Michael McNay
Officer II
mcmcnay@callutheran.edu

Greg Morris
Officer I
gmorris@callutheran.edu

David Foley
Officer I
ddfoley@callutheran.edu

David Hankins
Officer I
dhankins@callutheran.edu

Gary Galbreath
Officer I
ggalbreath@callutheran.edu

Robert Contreras
Officer I
rcontrer@callutheran.edu

Jared Nutt
Officer I
jnutt@callutheran.edu

Saul Cruz
Officer I
sbcruz@callutheran.edu

 

 

 

Feedback Form