The Team

  • Angela Naginey - Executive Director of Student Success
  • Christine Paul - Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
  • Dave Hilke - Director of Campus Safety
  • Anna Guerin - Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
  • Salma Loo - CARE Case Manager
  • Jodie Kocur - Associate Professor of Psychology