Administration & Staff

Dean
Jessica L. Lavariega Monforti

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
(805) 493-3015
jlavariega@callutheran.edu

Greg Freeland
Greg Freeland

Associate Dean for Inclusion and Research/Creative Scholarship
(805) 493-3477
freeland@callutheran.edu

Jean Sandlin
Jean Sandlin

Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Programs and Community Outreach
(805) 493-3848
jsandlin@callutheran.edu

Sam Thomas
Sam Thomas

Associate Dean of Students & Faculty Affairs
(805) 493-3693
sthomas@callutheran.edu

Chad Barber
Chad Barber

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
(805) 493-3873
cbarber@callutheran.edu

Deborah Harris-Sims

College Services Manager
(805) 493-3014
dharrissims@callutheran.edu

Janet Awokoya

McNair Scholars Program Director
(805) 493-3047
jawokoya@callutheran.edu

Ana Cruz Gorman

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
(805) 493-3015
agorman@callutheran.edu

Natalie Helton

Administrative Assistant, Art and Theatre & Dance Departments
(805) 493-3452
nhelton@callutheran.edu

Christian R. Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Humanities Department
(805) 493-3803
christianrodriguez@callutheran.edu 

Nita Sinaga

Administrative Assistant, Music Department
(805) 493-3305
dsinaga@callutheran.edu

Vicki Wright

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences Department
(805) 493-3342
vjwright@callutheran.edu

Pat Egle

Administrative Assistant, Social and Behavioral Sciences Department
(805) 493-3450
egle@callutheran.edu

Zujaja Tehreem

Student Assistant for the Office of the Dean

©