Administration & Staff

 

Dean
Jessica L. Lavariega Monforti

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
(805) 493-3015
jlavariega@callutheran.edu

                                                      Associate Deans


 

Greg Freeland

Greg Freeland

Associate Dean for Inclusion and Research/Creative Scholarship
(805) 493-3477
freeland@callutheran.edu

Jean Sandlin
Jean Sandlin

Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Programs and Community Outreach
(805) 493-3848
jsandlin@callutheran.edu

Sam Thomas
Sam Thomas

Associate Dean of Students & Faculty Affairs
(805) 493-3693
sthomas@callutheran.edu

                                                                  McNair Scholars Program

janet

Janet Awokoya

McNair Program Director
(805) 493-3047
jawokoya@callutheran.edu

Xilen Ramirez

McNair Program Coordinator
(805) 493-3378
xramirez@callutheran.edu

                                                               University Honors Program

 

Nack
Adina Nack

University Honors Program Director
(805) 493-3438
nack@callutheran.edu

Title V Grant Programs


 

Chess
Adrienne Arguijo-Morgan

CHESS Project Director
(805) 493-3090
aarguijomorgan@callutheran.edu 

Educal
Gabriela Cázares 

EduCal Project Director
(805) 493-3933
gcazares@callutheran.edu

         College of Arts & Sciences Administrative Staff


 

sims
Deborah Harris-Sims

College Services Manager
(805) 493-3014
dharrissims@callutheran.edu

Ana Cruz Gorman

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(805) 493-3015
agorman@callutheran.edu 

Christian Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Humanities Department
(805) 493-3803
christianrodriguez@callutheran.edu 

Nita Sinaga

Administrative Assistant, Music Department
(805) 493-3305
dsinaga@callutheran.edu

Vicki Wright

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences Department
(805) 493-3342
vjwright@callutheran.edu

Pat Egle

Administrative Assistant, Social and Behavioral Sciences Department
(805) 493-3450
egle@callutheran.edu

  

©