Meet the Staff

Angela Naginey
Angela Naginey, M.S.

Deputy Registrar
naginey@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3520

Erashel Vaiz
Erashel Vaiz, M.S.

Associate Registrar of Student Success Services
evaiz@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3258

Tammy Velasquez
Tammy Velasquez, M.S.

Student Success Counselor II

Student last names: A-BURM

*Refer to temporary listings

tvelasquez@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3635

Katie Swavely
Katie Swavely

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: BURN-DZ 

*Temporary BARC-BEL & VAND-WAN

kswavely@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3111

Jeremy Hoffman
Jeremy Hoffman, M.S.

Student Success Counselor II

Student last names: E-HAWK

*Temporary A-AU & STOR-TAR

jahoffma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3113

 Armine Karagyulyan
Armine Karagyulyan, M.S.

 Student Success Counselor

Student last names: HAWL-LEVM 

*Temporary BOS-BUL & WAM-WINS

akaragyulyan@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3109

Jayni Martinez
Jayni Martinez, M.S.

Student Success Counselor II 

Student last names: LEVN-MURO

*Temporary BUM-BURM & TAS-TOD

jmmartinez@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3283

Genna Petoscia
Genna Petoscia, M.Ed.

 Student Success Counselor

Student last names: MURP-REYM

*Temporary AV-BARB & TOE-VANC

gpetosci@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3107

Chiara Lamb
Chiara Lamb, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: REYN-STOQ 

*Temporary BEM-BOR & WINT-Z

clamb@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3991

TBD

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: STOR-Z 

*Please refer to temporary listings

academicservices@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3105

  

©