Meet the Staff

Angela Naginey
Angela Naginey, M.S.

Senior Director of Student Success
naginey@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3520

Erashel Vaiz
Erashel Vaiz, M.S.

Director of Academic Services
evaiz@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3258

Tara Harold
Tara Harold, MBA

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: A-Bur
tharold@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3107

Czarina Gutierrez
Czarina Gutierrez

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: Bus-El
cdgutier@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3111

Jeremy Hoffman
Jeremy Hoffman

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: Em-Hern
jahoffma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3113

Dean Tran
Dean Tran

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: Hero-Lh
deantran@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3109

Jayni Martinez
Jayni Martinez, M.S.

Student Success Counselor 

Student last names: Li-Mt
jmmartinez@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3283

Tammy Velasquez
Tammy Velasquez, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: Mu-Ri
tvelasquez@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3635

Chiara Lamb
Chiara Lamb, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: Rj-Sti
clamb@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3991

Betty Letiero
Betty Letiero, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: Stj-Z
obletier@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3108

©