Meet the Staff

Angela Naginey
Angela Naginey, M.S.

Deputy Registrar
naginey@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3520

Erashel Vaiz
Erashel Vaiz, M.S.

Associate Registrar of Student Success Services
evaiz@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3258

Andrea Cruz
Andrea Cruz, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: A-BUR

Temporary: NEV-OLM
andreac@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3107

Czarina Gutierrez
Czarina Gutierrez

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: BUS-EL 

Temporary: PARR-PH
cdgutier@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3111

Jeremy Hoffman
Jeremy Hoffman, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: EM-HERN

Temporary: OLN-PARQ
jahoffma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3113

Dean Tran
Dean Tran

Student Success Counselor II

Student last names: HERO-LH 

Temporary: PI-PZ
deantran@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3109

Jayni Martinez
Jayni Martinez, M.S.

Student Success Counselor II 

Student last names: LI-MT 

Temporary: MU-NEU
jmmartinez@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3283

TBD

 

See Temporary Split: MU-RI

Chiara Lamb
Chiara Lamb, M.S.

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: RJ-STI 

Temporary: Q-REH
clamb@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3991

Linda Fiacco
Linda Fiacco

Student Success Counselor

Student last names: STJ-Z 

Temporary: REI-RI
lfiacco@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3108

 

©