Events

 

 

APPLY TO HAVE A FOCUS MENTOR FOR 2017/2018 

New students only

Focus Mentor Dinner

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Time: 5:00-7:00pm

Location: Pepper Grove Garden

 

 Being you at CLU 2017/2018

Being you at CLU

Date: Tuesday, September 19 and Wednesday, September 20

Time: 10:00am- 2:00pm

Location: Flag Pole

Diversity Leadership Retreat

diversity leadership poster

In Unity There Is Strength 

Date: Wednesday, September 27

Time: 4:00-7:00pm

Location: Student Union

Sponsored by Campus Diversity Initiative.

Guest speaker Joshua Fredenburg

 

REGISTER TO ATTEND

 Difficult Dialogues Series 2017/2018

TBD

Day: 

Time: 

Location: 

 Fall 2017 Series

 

                 Topic                                     Date

Spring 2018 Series

 

                 Topic                                     Date


 Lunchbox Diversity 2017/2018

Lunchbox diversity 

 " The Divided States of America: The Inside Story of Obama's Presidency and America's Deepening Polarization"

Six Wednesdays: view a 40 Minute segment of the video followed by a guided discussion over lunch ( provided).

Dates:

Wednesday, October 4

Wednesday, November 8

Wednesday, December 6

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, April 4

 Time:

  11:30am- 1:00pm

Event Location: 

 Kingsmen Room, Student Union 114

RSVP 

©