Meet the Staff

Erica Pochis-Woelflein, M.A.

Program Specialist - California Reading & Literature Project
(805) 493-3705
epochiswoelflein@callutheran.edu

Photo of Leisa Contreras
Leisa Contreras, M.A.

Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services
(805) 493-3510
lacontre@callutheran.edu

Hogendorp
Melanie Hogendorp, Ph.D.

Data Specialist
(805) 493-3424
mhogendorp@callutheran.edu

Photo of Clarisse Lincir
Clarisse Lincir

Administrative Assistant - Department of Learning and Teaching
(805) 493-3423
lincir@callutheran.edu

Jennifer Lugo
Jennifer Lugo

Administrative Assistant – Hispanic Serving Institute grant
(805) 493-3621
jlugo@callutheran.edu

Jo Petersen
Jo Petersen

Administrative Assistant to the Deans
(805) 493-3422
jpetersen@callutheran.edu

Mason Randall
Mason Randall, MPPA

Administrative Assistant - Department of Educational Leadership
(805) 493-3838
mrandall@callutheran.edu

Photo of Christina Soria
Christina Soria

Credential Analyst
(805) 493-3425
csoria@callutheran.edu

©