Meet the Staff

Leisa Contreras, M.A.

Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services
Email: lacontre@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3510

Jennifer Corsetti, M.A.

Administrative Assistant-Department of Counselor Education
Email: jcorsetti@callutheran.edu
Phone: 805-493-3688

Melanie Hogendorp, Ph.D.

Data Specialist
Email: mhogendorp@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3424

Clarisse Lincir

Administrative Assistant - Department of Learning and Teaching
Email: lincir@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3423

Jennifer Lugo

Administrative Assistant – Hispanic Serving Institute grant
Email: jlugo@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3621

Jo Petersen

Administrative Assistant to the Deans
Email: jpetersen@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3422

Erica Pochis-Woelflein, M.A.

Program Specialist- California Reading and Literature Project
Email: epochiswoelflein@callutheran.edu
Phone: 805-493-3705

Mason Randall, MPPA

Administrative Assistant - Department of Educational Leadership
Email: mrandall@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3838

Christina Soria

Credential Analyst
Email: csoria@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3425

©