Meet the Staff

Leisa Contreras, M.A.

 Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services
 lacontre@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3510

Jennifer Corsetti, M.A.

 Administrative Assistant-Department of Counselor Education
 jcorsetti@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3688

Courtney Ketcham

 Administrative Assistant - California Reading and Literature Project
 cketcham@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3705

Clarisse Lincir

 Administrative Assistant - Department of Learning and Teaching
 lincir@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3423

Jennifer Lugo

 Administrative Assistant - Data and Credential Support
 jlugo@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3621

Jo Petersen

 Administrative Assistant to the Deans
 jpetersen@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3422

Mason Randall, MPPA

 Administrative Assistant - Department of Educational Leadership
 mrandall@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3838

Christina Soria

 Credential Analyst
 csoria@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3425

©