Meet the Staff

Student Success Counselors

Tara Harold

Student Success Counselor
(805) 493-3107
tharold@callutheran.edu 
Students last name A-BUR, EM-FER, MU-NG

Holly Mulligan

Student Success Counselor
(805) 493-3111
hmulliga@callutheran.edu
Students last name BUS-EL, FES-FUL, NH-ORS

Dean Tran

Student Success Counselor
(805) 493-3109
deantran@callutheran.edu
Students last name HERO-LH, FUM-GIK, ORT-PEQ

Jayni Martinez

Student Success Counselor
(805) 493-3283
jmmartinez@callutheran.edu
Students last name LI-MT, GIL-GREF, PER-POR

Chiara Lamb

Student Success Counselor
(805)493-3991
clamb@callutheran.edu
Students last name RJ-STI, GREG-HARO, POS-RAN

Betty Letiero

Student Success Counselor
(805)493-3108
obletier@callutheran.edu
Students last name STJ-Z, HARP-HERN, RAO-RI

Administrative Staff

Maria Kohnke

Associate Provost of Academic Services and Registrar
(805) 493-3105
kohnke@callutheran.edu

Angela Naginey

Senior Director of Student Success
(805) 493-3520
naginey@callutheran.edu

Erashel Vaiz

Director of Academic Services
(805) 493-3258
evaiz@callutheran.edu

Lorraine Purmort

Associate Registrar
(805) 493-3112
purmort@callutheran.edu

Daryl Fisher-Ogden

Assistant Registrar and PLTS Liason
(805) 493-3113
dfisherogden@callutheran.edu

Robyn Ballard

Academic and Student Support Coordinator                     and PLTS Liason
805 493-3106
rballard@callutheran.edu

Czarina Gutierrez

Articulation Officer
(805) 493-3480
cdgutier@callutheran.edu

Miguel Rodriguez

Academic Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3702
morodrig@callutheran.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

About the Office

This mission of Academic Services is to provide quality service to Cal Lutheran students, staff, faculty, parents, and alumni in maintaining academic and registration records and in managing the registration process. The Registrar's Office is located at 3259 Pioneer Avenue in the Academic Services Building (41c on the campus map).

©