Past Speakers

Corporate Leaders Breakfast has been bringing together top business leaders for networking, learning, and inspiration since 2002. Here are the great speakers who have helped make it possible.

2020-2021 Speakers
  • Tobi Petrocelli
    Director, Environmental Stewardship and Sustainability Management, MUFG Union Bank
  • Larry Scherzer
    Founder and President, Scherzer International
  • Dr. Keith C. Norris
    Executive Vice Chair, UCLA Department of Medicine, Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
  • Dr. Gabriella Sherman
    Chief Medical Officer, Los Robles Health System
  • Karen Gabler
    Attorney and Co-Founder, LightGabler

2019-2020 Speakers
  • Alex McIntyre
    Ventura City Manager
  • Alexander Nguyen
    Oxnard City Manager
  • Andrew Powers
    Thousand Oaks City Manager
  • Greg Ramirez
    Agoura Hills City Manager
  • Joseph Collins
    Executive Director, C5LA
  • Amy Steinfeld
    Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
  • Harold Edwards
    President and CEO, Limoneira

2018-2019 Speakers
  • Amy Johnson
    News Anchor and Reporter, KCBS/KCAL9
  • John Loesing
    Editor, The Acorn Newspapers
  • Lance Orozco
    News Director, KCLU Radio
  • Darrin Peschka
    News Director and Senior Editor, Ventura County Star
  • Elena Brokaw
    Barbara Barnard Smith Executive Director, Museum of Ventura County
  • Robin Gose
    President and CEO, MOXI, The wolf Museum of Exploration + Innovation
  • Luke Swetland
    President and CEO, Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
  • Amanda Sabicer
    Senior Vice President of Unlocking Innovation, Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator
  • Jeff Gorell  
    Deputy Mayor, City of Los Angeles