Forward Together

School of Management (SOM) Dean's Executive Council

The Dean's Executive Council is a consultative body at California Lutheran University's School of Management. Members of the Dean's Executive Council are C-level executives in companies that are leaders in their industries. The members advise and support the Dean of the School of Management directly on matters related to the strategy and overall vision of the School.

Through their engagement, these executives provide support to both maintain and raise the School's standing and profile in the national business community. Through its advice, the Dean's Executive Council influences advancements that will create global leaders of the future.

Don Armstrong

 Co-Founder and CEO, Vitu

Kristin Caltrider

 EVP and Chief Financial Officer at Inogen, Inc.

Hugh Cassar

 Chief Executive Officer, Kretek International, Inc.

Mike Colleran

 Senior Vice President, Nissan U.S. Marketing and Sales, Nissan North America, Inc.

Kim Congdon

 Vice President Global Human Resources and Talent Management, Herbalife Nutrition

Brian Donahue

 Vice-President of Finance, Dole Sunshine Company

Steven D. Dorfman

 Retired Vice Chairman, Hughes Electronics

Alice Galstian

 Vice President of Finance & Administration, and Chief Financial Officer The Kavli Foundation

Nigel Kershaw

 Chief Finance Officer, IFS (Individual Food Service)

Pam Kessler

 Co-President, Chief Financial Officer, and Secretary, LTC Properties

Amie Krause

 Chief People Officer, Revance

Marina Lubinsky

 Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, The Cheesecake Factory

Kevin Manion

 Chief Financial Officer, Calavo (ret.)

David W. Meline

 Chief Financial Officer, Moderna, Inc.

Stefan L. Mund

 Corporate Vice President and Regional Head, Henkel Beauty Care Hair Professional, North America

Lior Ofir

 Senior Managing Director and Chief Information Officer, PennyMac

Mark Palamountain

 Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary, Limoneira Company

Marc Rosenmayr

 Chief Financial Officer, Red Bull North America

Paul Ross

 Board Member and Chief Financial Officer, VideoAmp

Ravi K. Sawhney

 President and Chief Executive Officer, RKS Design

Dr. Markus Tomaschitz

 Chief People Officer of AVL

Shauna Vernal

 General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer at Flipt