Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Melinda Roper

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(805) 493-3553
mroper@callutheran.edu

Mary Morrison
Mary Morrison

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(805) 493-3553
mmorrison@callutheran.edu

Career Services
Cindy Lewis

Director of Career Services
(805) 493-3199
clewis@callutheran.edu

Cynthia Smith

Assistant Director/Counselor
(805) 493-3196
csmith@callutheran.edu

Natalie Luna

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3300
nluna@callutheran.edu

Shelby Bowman
Shelby Bowman

Student Employment Coordinator/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3279
sbowman@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Health Services
Kerri Lauchner

Director of Health Services
(805) 493-3225
klauchne@callutheran.edu

Brandy Fall

Physician Assistant
(805) 493-3225
bfall@callutheran.edu

Sara McNeil

Health Services Assistant
smcneil@callutheran.edu

Peggy O'Brien

Staff Nurse
pobrien@callutheran.edu

Juli Rundgren

Health Services Assistant
jrundgre@callutheran.edu

Shannon Sheehan

Staff Nurse
sheehan@callutheran.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services
Ginny Maril

Director of Counseling Services
(805) 493-3577
vmaril@callutheran.edu

Beth Turner

Staff Psychologist
(805) 493-3561
bethturner@callutheran.edu

Miriam Diaz

Staff Psychologist
(805) 493-3060
mbarillas@callutheran.edu

Gregory Daven

Administrative Assistant
(805) 493-3727
gdaven@callutheran.edu

Student Life
Andrea Treptow
Andrea Treptow

Director of Student Life
(805) 493-3304
atreptow@callutheran.edu

Jaime Faucher
Jaime Faucher

Assistant Director of Student Life
(805) 493-3871
jfaucher@callutheran.edu

JoGo
Jonathan Gonzales

Senior Coordinator for Center for Cultural Engagement and Inclusion
(805) 493-3489
jdgonzal@callutheran.edu 

Nicole Gonzale
Nicole Gonzale

Coordinator for Cultural Engagement and Inclusion
(805)493-3483
ndgonzal@callutheran.edu

Ryan
Ryan Kolter

Coordinator for Recreational Sports and Wellness
(805) 493-3570 
rkolter@callutheran.edu 

Cambria1
Cambria Teter

Coordinator for Student Involvement
805-493-3950
cteter@callutheran.edu

Ashley1
 Ashley DesLauriers

 Coordinator for Transition and Retention

(805) 493-3067
adeslauriers@callutheran.edu 
Maddie1
Madeline Liberti

Coordinator for Community Service
(805) 493-3680
mliberti@callutheran.edu

Residence Life and Student Conduct
Christine Paul

Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(805) 493-3220
clpaul@callutheran.edu

Nathan Fall

Director of Housing Operations
(805) 493-3220
nafall@callutheran.edu

Salma
Salma Loo

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct,
Mogen and Old West Complex
(805) 493-3220
loo@callutheran.edu

Andy
Andy Hanson

Senior Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Trinity Hall
(805) 493-3220
ahanson@callutheran.edu

Caitlin Hodges

Senior Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Grace Hall
(805) 493-3220
hodges@callutheran.edu

Andrew Castro

Graduate Resident Director, New West
(805) 493-3220
andrew.castro@callutheran.edu 

Nazareth Bautista

Graduate Resident Director, Thompson Hall and Kramer Court
(805) 493 - 3220
nazareth.bautista@callutheran.edu

Adriana Gonzalez

Graduate Resident Director, Pederson Hall
(805) 493-3220
adriana.gonzalez@callutheran.edu 

Rebecca Tivang

Graduate Resident Director, Mt. Clef Hall
(805) 493-3220
rebecca.tivang@callutheran.edu

Jada Yarnall

Administrative Assistant for Residence Life and Student Conduct
(805) 493-3220
jyarnall@callutheran.edu

©