Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Melinda Roper

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(805) 493-3553
mroper@callutheran.edu

Mary Morrison
Mary Morrison

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(805) 493-3553
mmorrison@callutheran.edu

Career Services



cindyphotonew
Cindy Lewis, Ed.D

Executive Director of Career Services
(805) 493-3199
clewis@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Smith
Cynthia Smith, M.S.

Assistant Director/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3196
csmith@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

staff photo
Natalie Luna, M.Ed.

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3300
nluna@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Ryan Akers
Ryan Akers

Student Employment Coordinator/Career Advisor
(805) 493-3279
rakers@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Meghan Rosandich
Meghan Rosandich

Counseling Assistant

meghan.rosandich@callutheran.edu 


Courtney Sabile
Courtney Sabile

Counseling Assistant

courtney.sabile@callutheran.edu 

 
Health Services
Kerri Lauchner

Director of Health Services
(805) 493-3225
klauchne@callutheran.edu

Saul Miller

Physician Assistan
slmiller@callutheran.edu

Sara McNeil

Health Services Assistant
smcneil@callutheran.edu

Samantha Kelley

Staff Nurse
samanthakelley@callutheran.edu

Juli Rundgren

Health Services Assistant
jrundgre@callutheran.edu

Shannon Sheehan

Staff Nurse
sheehan@callutheran.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services
Photo
Beth Turner

Director
(805) 493-3561
bethturner@callutheran.edu

Photo
Miriam Barillas

Staff Psychologist
(805) 493-3060
mbarillas@callutheran.edu

Photo
Erika Jackson

Staff Psychologist
(805) 493-3577
erikajackson@callutheran.edu

Gregory Daven

Administrative Assistant
(805) 493-3727
gdaven@callutheran.edu

Student Life
Andrea Treptow
Andrea Layne

Director of Student Life
(805) 493-3304
alayne@callutheran.edu

Jaime Faucher
Jaime Faucher

Associate Director of Student Life
(805) 493-3871
jfaucher@callutheran.edu

Nicole Gonzale
Nicole Gonzales

Assistant Director of Student Life
(805)493-3483
ndgonzal@callutheran.edu

JoGo
Jonathan Gonzales

Senior Coordinator for Center for Cultural Engagement and Inclusion
(805) 493-3489
jdgonzal@callutheran.edu 

Ryan
Ryan Kolter

Coordinator for Recreational Sports and Wellness
(805) 493-3570 
rkolter@callutheran.edu 

Isabelle Ortiz
Isabelle Ortiz

Coordinator for Cultural Engagement and Inclusion
(805) 493-3218
isabelleortiz@callutheran.edu

Cambria1
Cambria Teter

Coordinator for Student Involvement
805-493-3950
cteter@callutheran.edu

Ashley1
 Ashley DesLauriers

 Coordinator for Transition and Retention

(805) 493-3067
adeslauriers@callutheran.edu 
Maddie1
Madeline Liberti

Coordinator for Community Service
(805) 493-3680
mliberti@callutheran.edu

Residence Life and Student Conduct
chris paul photo
Christine Paul

Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(805) 493-3220
clpaul@callutheran.edu

Caitlin Hodges

Director of Housing Operations
(805) 493-3220
hodges@callutheran.edu 

Christina
Christina Hanna

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct, Grace Hall and Houses
(805) 493-3220
christinahanna@callutheran.edu 

Malik Burton
 Malik Burton

Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Trinity Hall
(805) 493-3220
mburton@callutheran.edu 

andrew
Andrew Castro

Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Mogen and Old West Complex
(805) 493-3220
acastro@callutheran.edu 

alex
 Alex Sosa

Graduate Resident Director, New West
(805) 493-3220
alexandria.sosa@callutheran.edu 

Jaynessa
 Jaynessa Lopez

Graduate Resident Director, Thompson Hall and Kramer Court
(805) 493 - 3220
jaynessa@callutheran.edu  

Adri
Adriana Gonzalez

Graduate Resident Director, Pederson Hall
(805) 493-3220
adriana.gonzalez@callutheran.edu 

Alma
Alma Zepeda 

Graduate Resident Director, Mt. Clef Hall
(805) 493-3220
alma.zepeda@callutheran.edu 

Jada Yarnall

Administrative Assistant for Residence Life and Student Conduct
(805) 493-3220
jyarnall@callutheran.edu

©