Career Services

For Students, Alumni and Employers

Meet the Team

Cindy Lewis

Director of Career Services/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3199
clewis@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Cynthia Smith

Assistant Director/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3196
csmith@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

staff photo
Natalie Luna

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3300
nluna@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Shelby Bowman
Shelby Bowman

Student Employment Coordinator/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3279
sbowman@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Lisa Misson

Counseling Assistant
lisa.misson@callutheran.edu

Jake Castellanos

Counseling Assistant
jake.castellanos@calluthern.edu 

Leanna Izen
Leanna Izen

Counseling Assistant
leanna.izen@callutheran.edu 

©