Career Services

For Students, Alumni and Employers

Meet the Team



cindy2017
Cindy Lewis, Ed.D

Executive Director of Career Services
(805) 493-3199
clewis@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Smith
Cynthia Smith, M.S.

Assistant Director/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3196
csmith@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

staff photo
Natalie Luna, M.Ed.

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3300
nluna@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Ryan Akers
Ryan Akers

Student Employment Coordinator/Career Advisor
(805) 493-3279
rakers@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

cm
Christina Maguire

Counseling Assistant

christina.maguire@callutheran.edu 


Courtney Sabile
Courtney Sabile

Counseling Assistant
courtney.sabile@callutheran.edu 


Dinah Cota
Dinah Cota

Counseling Assistant
dinah.cota@callutheran.edu

©