Career Services

For Students, Alumni and Employers

Meet the Team

cindy2017
 Cindy Lewis

Executive Director of Career Services
(805) 493-3199
clewis@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

 Cynthia Smith

Assistant Director/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3196
csmith@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

staff photo
 Natalie Luna

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3300
nluna@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Shelby Bowman
 Shelby Bowman

Student Employment Coordinator/Career Counselor
(805) 493-3279
sbowman@callutheran.edu | LinkedIn

Karine
 Karine Papazyan

Counseling Assistant
karine.papazyan@callutheran.edu 

Jake
 Jake Castellanos

Counseling Assistant
jake.castellanos@callutheran.edu 

Jaine Park
  Jaine Park

 Counseling Assistant
chan.park@callutheran.edu 

©