2021-2022 Academic Calendar

Graduate Education and Psychology

« Select a different academic calendar

Holidays marked in green

August 2021
Mon, Aug. 30

First Day of the Fall 2021 Semester

September 2021
Mon, Sep. 6

Labor Day Holiday--Campus Closed

Mon, Sep. 13

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade of "W"

October 2021
Fri, Oct. 1

Priority Deadline to file for May and August 2022 degree.

November 2021
Fri, Nov. 5

Last Day to Withdraw from a course

Fri, Nov. 5

Advanced Registration for Spring and Summer 2022 begins at 8:00am.

Wed, Nov. 24 - Nov. 26

Thanksgiving Break

December 2021
Fri, Dec. 17

Fall Semester 2021 Ends

January 2022
Mon, Jan. 3

Fall Grades Due 8:00am

Mon, Jan. 17

Martin Luther King Day -- Campus Closed

Wed, Jan. 19

Spring Semester 2022 Begins

February 2022
Tue, Feb. 1

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade of "W"

March 2022
Tue, Mar. 1

Priority Deadline to File for December 2022 degree

Tue, Mar. 15

Advanced Registration for Fall 2022 Semester begins at 8:00am.

Fri, Mar. 25

Last Day to Withdraw from a course for Spring 2022

April 2022
Mon, Apr. 11

Easter and Spring Break Begin

Fri, Apr. 15

Good Friday -- Campus Closed

Mon, Apr. 18

Easter and Spring Break Ends (Classes Resume at 7:00am)

May 2022
Fri, May. 13

End of Spring 2022 Semester

Fri, May. 13

Masters and Doctoral Commencement Ceremony

10:00am

 

Fri, May. 20

Spring Grades Due 8:00am

Mon, May. 23 - Jul. 1

Summer Session 1

Mon, May. 30

Summer Session 1 Last Day to Add/Drop

June 2022
Fri, Jun. 17

Summer Session 1 Last Day to Withdraw

Mon, Jun. 20 - Aug. 12

Summer Session 3

Mon, Jun. 27

Summer Session 3 Last Day to Add/Drop

July 2022
Fri, Jul. 1

Summer Session 1 Ends

Tue, Jul. 5 - Aug. 12

Summer Session 2

Fri, Jul. 8

Summer Session 1 Grades Due

Tue, Jul. 12

Summer Session 2 Last Day to Add/Drop

Fri, Jul. 22

Summer Session 3 Last Day to Withdraw

Fri, Jul. 29

Summer Session 2 Last Day to Withdraw

August 2022
Fri, Aug. 12

Summer Session 2 Ends

Summer Session 3 Ends

Fri, Aug. 19

Summer Session 2 Grades Due

Summer Session 3 Grades Due

©