Meet the Staff

Show All

Photo of Chris Acosta
Chris Acosta

 Admission Counselor
 chrisacosta@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3141

Photo of Shelden Agbayani
Shelden Agbayani

 Admission Counselor
 sagbayani@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3140

Photo of Kimberley Battung
Kimberley Battung

 Operations Coordinator
 kbattung@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3138

Photo of Nazareth Bautista
Nazareth Bautista

 PASOS Transfer Outreach Coordinator
 nbautista@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3701

Photo of Julie Darcey
Julie Darcey

 Assistant Director of Undergrad Admission - Systems and Operations
 jdarcey@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493 - 3967

Photo of Andrea Delgadillo
Andrea Delgadillo

 Campus Experience Coordinator
 adelgadi@callutheran.edu
 

Photo of Adriana Dominguez
Adriana Dominguez

 International Admission Counselor
 adominguez@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3128

Photo of Michael Elgarico
Michael Elgarico

 Dean of Undergraduate Admission
 elgarico@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

Photo of Diana Hernandez
Diana Hernandez

 Admission Counselor
 dehernan@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3143

Photo of Destiny Lewis
Destiny Lewis

 Early Outreach Coordinator
 destinylewis@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3983

Photo of Susie Morales
Susie Morales

 Admission Counselor - Transfer Admission
 susiemorales@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3335

Photo of Laura Nation
Laura Nation

 Operations Coordinator
 lnation@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493 - 3136

Photo of Karen Papazyan
Karen Papazyan

 Admission Counselor - Transfer Admission
 kpapazyan@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3221

Photo of David Rowe
David Rowe

 Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission - Transfer
 drowe@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3126

Photo of Dane Rowley
Dane Rowley

 Director of International Admission
 drowley@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3601

Photo of Amanda Souza
Amanda Souza

 Admission Counselor
 souza@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3041

Photo of Wes Sullivan
Wes Sullivan

 Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
 wsulliv@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3968

Photo of James Turner
James Turner

 Admission Counselor
 jamesturner@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3728

Photo of Amanda Wallin
Amanda Wallin

 Assistant Director of Admission and Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment
 wallin@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3024

Photo of Matt Ward
Matt Ward

 Vice President for Enrollment Management
 mward@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

placeholder profile image
Contact Undergraduate Admissions

 admissions@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135
 1-877-CLU-FOR-U (toll free)

©