Meet the Staff

Show All

Chris Acosta

 Admission Counselor
 chrisacosta@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3141

Shelden Agbayani

 Admission Counselor
 sagbayani@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3140

Kimberley Battung

 Operations Coordinator
 kbattung@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3138

Nazareth Bautista

 PASOS Transfer Outreach Coordinator
 nbautista@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3701

Julie Darcey

 Assistant Director of Admission, Systems and Operations
 jdarcey@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3967

Andrea Delgadillo

 Campus Experience Coordinator
 adelgadi@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3514

Adriana Dominguez

 International Admission Counselor
 adominguez@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3128

Ineke Dyer

 Director of First-Year Admission
 dyer@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

Michael Elgarico

 Dean of Undergraduate Admission
 elgarico@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

Diana Hernandez

 Admission Counselor
 dehernan@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3143

Destiny Lewis

 Early Outreach Coordinator
 destinylewis@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3983

Susie Morales

 Admission Counselor - Transfer Admission
 susiemorales@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3335

Laura Nation

 Operations Coordinator
 lnation@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3136

Karen Papazyan

 Admission Counselor - Transfer Admission
 kpapazyan@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3221

David Rowe

 Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission - Transfer
 drowe@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3126

Dane Rowley

 Director of International Admission
 drowley@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3601

Amanda Souza

 Admission Counselor
 souza@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3041

Wes Sullivan

 Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
 wsulliv@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3968

James Turner

 Admission Counselor
 jamesturner@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3728

Amanda Wallin

 Assistant Director of Admission and Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment
 wallin@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3024

Matt Ward

 Vice President for Enrollment Management
 mward@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3135

©