Music Production

Michael D. Hart, D.M.A

Department Chair

Associate Professor - Director of Bands, Music Education
The University of Iowa 2014

Benny Faccone

Lecturer - Music Production

Mark Spraggins, D.M.A.

Music Production Program Director and Professor of Music Composition
Music Composition, Production, and Recording

Chris Hardin

Adjunct Faculty - Music Production

Torrance Klein

Adjunct Faculty - Music Production

Shelly Peiken

Adjunct Faculty - Songwriting