PsyD Student Council

The California Lutheran PsyD Student Council is a multipurpose organization that exists to enhance the PsyD program. On behalf on the PsyD program students, the Council serves as a voice and acts as a liaison between the students, faculty, the Cal Lutheran administration, and the community. Additionally, PsyD Student Council organizes opportunities that promote student growth and interaction, demonstrates civic responsibility and community outreach, and promotes the welfare of the student body.

 

Positions 2018-19 2018-19 Emails

Co-Chair

John Stempien

jstempien@callutheran.edu

Co-Chair

Paloma Moran

pmoran@callutheran.edu

Communications Chair

Sarah Amato

samato@callutheran.edu

Diversity Co-Chair

Ruby Cheema

rcheema@callutheran.edu

Diversity Co-Chair

Sidney Cole

scole@callutheran.edu

Social Chair

Sarah Amato

samato@callutheran.edu

Research Chair

Madison Bailey

madisonbailey@callutheran.edu

Research Chair

Molly Kolquist

mkolquist@callutheran.edu

5th Year Rep

   

5th Year Rep

   

4th Year Rep

Brandon Heimberg

bheimberg@callutheran.edu

4th Year Rep

Monique Loza

mloza@callutheran.edu

3rd Year Rep

Joshua Lorimer

lorimer@callutheran.edu

3rd Year Rep

Kimberly Johnson

KimberlyJohnson@callutheran.edu

2nd Year Rep

Ryan Crosthwaite

rcrosthwaite@callutheran.edu

2nd Year Rep

Hannah Naumann

hnaumann@callutheran.edu

1st Year Rep

Kate Diasamidze

kdiasamidze@callutheran.edu

1st Year Rep

Shannell Kassis

shkassis@callutheran.edu

Treasurer

Jonathan Villicana

jvillicana@callutheran.edu

©