Meet the Staff

Academic Program Staff

Mengmeng Liu, M.A.

 Graduate Program Specialist, MS in Counseling and Clinical Psychology Programs
 mengmengliu@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3662

Vanessa Martellino, M.S.

 Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services, Graduate School of Psychology
 vmartellino@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3723

Kellie Porto-Garcia, Ed.D

 Coordinator of Clinical Training
 kporto@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3818

Katie Swavely

 Graduate Program Specialist, PsyD Program in Clinical Psychology
 kswavely@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3675

Community Counseling Services Staff

 

Ekta Kumar, PsyD

 Director, Community Counseling Services
 ekumar@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3797

Adam A. Neal, Registered Associate MFT

 American Red Cross Grant Registered Associate, Community Counseling Services
 adamneal@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-1038

Emily Croft

 Community Counseling Services Assistant, Oxnard
 ecroft@callutheran.edu
 OXN: (805) 493-3059

Suet-Wan Irons

 Community Counseling Services Assistant, Westlake Village
 sirons@callutheran.edu
 WLV: (805) 493-3390

Jessica Rojas

 Community Counseling Services Assistant, Oxnard
 jessicarojas@callutheran.edu
 OXN: (805) 493-3059

Kim Vallejo

 Senior Community Counseling Services Assistant, Westlake Village
 kvallejo@callutheran.edu
 WLV: (805) 493-3390

©