Meet the Staff

Academic Program Staff

Mengmeng Liu, M.A.

 Graduate Program Specialist, MS in Counseling and Clinical Psychology Programs
 mengmengliu@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3662

Vanessa Martellino, M.S.

 Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services, Graduate School of Psychology
 vmartellino@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3723

Lisa Wolfe

 Coordinator of Clinical Training
 lisawolfe@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3818

Jarely López

 Graduate Program Specialist, PsyD Program in Clinical Psychology
 jarelylopez@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3675

Community Counseling Services Staff

 

Patricia Yabu, MSW

 Clinic Director, Community Counseling Services
 pyabu@callutheran.edu

Sunayana Kaviya

 Disaster Mental Health Clinician, Community Counseling Services
 skaviya@callutheran.edu

Hannah Blitstein

 Program and Outreach Coordinator, Community Counseling Services
 hblitste@callutheran.edu

Emily Croft

 Community Counseling Services Assistant, Oxnard
 ecroft@callutheran.edu
 OXN: (805) 493-3059

Jessica Castro

 Community Counseling Services Assistant, Oxnard
 Jessicacastro@callutheran.edu
 OXN: (805) 493-3059

Alondra Bautista

 Community Counseling Services Assistant, Westlake Village
 alondrabautista@callutheran.edu
 WLV: (805) 493-3390

Kim Vallejo

 Clinic Operations Manager, Westlake Village
 kvallejo@callutheran.edu
 WLV: (805) 493-3390

©