Meet the Staff

Academic Program Staff

Image

Majelane Bautista, MA
Graduate Program Specialist, MS in Counseling and Clinical Psychology Programs
mbautista@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3662

Vanessa Olivera

Vanessa Olivera
Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services, Graduate School of Psychology
volivera@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3723

Katie Swavely, BA
Graduate Program Specialist, PsyD Program in Clinical Psychology 
kswavely@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3675 

Community Counseling Services Staff

 

EKumar 

Ekta Kumar, PsyD
Clinic Director
ekumar@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3797

Arreola 

Stephanie Arreola
Community Counseling Services Assistant, Oxnard
sarreola@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3059

c_hatcher

Carmella Hatcher
Community Counseling Services Assistant, Oxnard
chatcher@callutheran.edu
OXN: (805) 493-3059

 

Suet-Wan Irons
Community Counseling Services Assistant, Westlake Village
sirons@callutheran.edu
WLV: (805) 493-3390

Vallejo

Kim Vallejo
Community Counseling Services Assistant, Westlake Village
kvallejo@callutheran.edu 
WLV: (805) 493-3390

©