Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


January 16, 2020 Jennifer Adams '19 Speaking

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Length - 9:58

MP3 download
January 9, 2020 Rev. Hazel Salazar-Davidson Speaking

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Length - 17:08

MP3 download
December 5, 2019 Jonathan Gonzales Speaking

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Length - 15:17

MP3 download
November 21, 2019 Drew Stever Speaking

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Length - 19:20

MP3 download
November 14, Eric Renn Speaking

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Length - 10:10

MP3 download
November 7, Bishop Guy Erwin Speaking

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Length - 20:33

MP3 download
October 17, 2019 Urael Blackshear Speaking

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Length - 16:02

MP3 download
October 10, 2019 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Length - 17:01

MP3 download
October 3, 2019 Dr. Allix Wee Speaking

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Length - 24:57

MP3 download
September 26, 2019 Chris Baldwin Speaking

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Length - 13:47

MP3 download
September 19, 2019 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Length - 15:49

MP3 download
September 12, 2019 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Length - 15:57

MP3 download
September 5, 2019 Rev. Hazel Salazar-Davidson Speaking

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Length - 20:44

MP3 download
August 29, 2019 Rev. Joseph Castaneda-Carrera Speaking

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Length - 24.42

MP3 download
August 15, 2019 Caeli Koizumi Speaking

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Length - 13:25

MP3 download
©