Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


Feb. 15, 2018 Dr. Michele Dean Speaking

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Length - 12:23

MP3 download
Feb 8, 2018 Charlotte Trent '17 Speaking

Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Length - 17:24

MP3 download
Feb, 1, 2018 Ryan Macias Speaking

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Length - 15:55

MP3 download
Jan. 25, 2018 Stephanie Hessemer Speaking

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Length - 10:51

MP3 download
Jan. 18, 2018 Rev. Jonathan Hemphill Speaking

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Length - 11:01

MP3 download
Jan. 11, 2018 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Length - 22:27

MP3 download
Jan. 4, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Length - 11:37

MP3 download
Dec. 21, 2017 Clinton Oie Speaking

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Length - 12:04

MP3 download
Dec. 14, 2017 Jon Gonzales Speaking

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Length - 10:44

MP3 download
Dec. 7, 2017 Sankta Lucia Service

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Length - 13:56

MP3 download
Nov. 17, 2017 International Chapel Service

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Length - 6:56

MP3 download
Nov. 9, 2017 Rev. Kapp Johnson Speaking

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Length - 19:24

MP3 download
Nov. 3, 2017 Tess Tait '18 Speaking

Monday, Nov 6, 2017
Length - 11:16

MP3 download
Oct. 26, 2017 Dr. Tal Howard Speaking

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Length - 20:36

MP3 download
Oct. 19, 2017 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Length - 9:09

MP3 download
©