Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


October 25, 2018 Regina Biddings Muro Speaking

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
Length - 16:04

MP3 download
October 18, 2018 Stephen Watson Speaking

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Length - 11:09

MP3 download
October 11, 2018 National Coming Out Day

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Length - 18:36

MP3 download
October 4, 2018 Dane Rowley Speaking

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Length - 19:49

MP3 download
September 30, 2018 Sana Shah '20 Speaking

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Length - 8:09

MP3 download
September 21, 2018 Rev. Dr. Colleen Windham-Hughes Speaking

Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Length - 16:53

MP3 download
September 13, 2018 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Length - 22:02

MP3 download
September 6, 2018 Hazel Salazar-Davidson Speaking

Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Length - 20:10

MP3 download
August 31, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Length - 12:16

MP3 download
August 23, 2018 Colleen McCarthy Speaking

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Length - 28:26

MP3 download
August 16, 2018 Andy Hanson Speaking

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Length - 16:21

MP3 download
August 2, 2018 Chris Laubach Speaking

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
Length - 15:53

MP3 download
July 16, 2018 John Urango Speaking

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
Length - 18:29

MP3 download
July 19, 2018 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
Length - 22:24

MP3 download
July 12, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Length - 13:10

MP3 download
©