Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


September 21, 2018 Rev. Dr. Colleen Windham-Hughes Speaking

Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Length - 16:53

MP3 download
September 13, 2018 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Length - 22:02

MP3 download
September 6, 2018 Hazel Salazar-Davidson Speaking

Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Length - 20:10

MP3 download
August 31, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Length - 12:16

MP3 download
August 23, 2018 Colleen McCarthy Speaking

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Length - 28:26

MP3 download
August 16, 2018 Andy Hanson Speaking

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Length - 16:21

MP3 download
August 2, 2018 Chris Laubach Speaking

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
Length - 15:53

MP3 download
July 16, 2018 John Urango Speaking

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
Length - 18:29

MP3 download
July 19, 2018 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
Length - 22:24

MP3 download
July 12, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Length - 13:10

MP3 download
July 5, 2018 Ryan Macias '18 Speaking

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Length - 14:10

MP3 download
June 28, 2018 Yvonne Wilber Speaking

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Length - 22:38

MP3 download
June 21, 2018 Dane Rowley Speaking

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Length - 11:59

MP3 download
June 14, 2018 Rashelle Rew '20 Speaking

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Length - 15:15

MP3 download
June 7, 2018 Rev. Dr. Howie Wennes Speaking

Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Length - 18:41

MP3 download
©