Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


May 2, 2019 Holocaust Remembrance Service

Friday, May 10, 2019
Length - 15:14

MP3 download
April 25, 2019 Chapel Choir Cantata

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Length - 9:20

MP3 download
April 18, 2019 Amanda Roberts '19

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Length - 16:20

MP3 download
April 11, 2019 Jonathan Urango Speaking

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Length - 9:59

MP3 download
April 4, 2019 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Length - 17:52

MP3 download
March 28, 2019 Dr. Rodney Reynolds Speaking

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Length - 15:14

MP3 download
March 21, 2019 Dr. Matt Ward Speakng

Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Length - 15:40

MP3 download
March 14, 2019 Ben McEnroe Speaking

Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Length - 15:53

MP3 download
March 7, 2019 Sophie Katz '21 Speaking

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Length - 12:27

MP3 download
February 28, 2019 Dr. Janet Awokaya Speaking

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Length - 8:17

MP3 download
February 21, 2019 Diana Hernandez Speaking

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Length - 11:45

MP3 download
January 31, 2019 Joe Zimmerly '20 Speaking

Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Length - 9:52

MP3 download
January 24, 2019 Rev. Rod Hines Speaking

Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Length - 14:42

MP3 download
January 17, 2019 Rev. Hazel Salazar-Davidson Speaking

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Length - 19:53

MP3 download
January 10, 2019 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Length - 12:11

MP3 download
©