Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


May 24, 2018 Rev. Nicole Fielder Speaking

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Length - 14:45

MP3 download
May 3, 2018 Lynzi Tarango '13 Speaking

Friday, May 4, 2018
Length - 27:25

MP3 download
April 19, 2018 Sara Schultz Speaking

Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Length - 13:28

MP3 download
April 12, 2018 Michael Mark Speaking

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Length - 24:59

MP3 download
April 5, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Length - 12:51

MP3 download
March 30, 2018 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Length - 12:05

MP3 download
March 22, 2018 Pres. Chris Kimball Speaking

Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Length - 22:02

MP3 download
March 15, 2018 Rev. Melissa Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Length - 14:20

MP3 download
March 8, 2018 Kate Krogstad '19 Speaking

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Length - 12:20

MP3 download
March 1, 2018 Rev. Julie Morris Speaking

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Length - 12:55

MP3 download
Feb. 22, 2018 Dr. Peter Carlson Speaking

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Length - 14:12

MP3 download
Feb. 15, 2018 Dr. Michele Dean Speaking

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Length - 12:23

MP3 download
Feb 8, 2018 Charlotte Trent '17 Speaking

Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Length - 17:24

MP3 download
Feb, 1, 2018 Ryan Macias Speaking

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Length - 15:55

MP3 download
Jan. 25, 2018 Stephanie Hessemer Speaking

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Length - 10:51

MP3 download
©