CoursEval Team

A number of faculty and staff have been working to ensure the successful migration to online course evaluations. CoursEval team members meet periodically to review pilot administration and provide suggestions for improvement.

Team Members
Name Title
Cathy Alexander Institutional Research Officer
Julius Bianchi Associate Provost, Information Services
Carol Coman Associate Professor, Business; Assessment Committee Representative (Sabbatical, Fall 2009)
Bruce Gillies Assistant Professor - Business
Herb Gooch Professor, Political Science; Director, MPPA; ART Representative
Michael Graham Director, Administrative Information Systems
Ron Hagler Professor, MBA; Director, MBA
Edward Julius Professor, Business; ART Representative
Myungsook Klassen Professor, Computer Science; Director, MSCS
Maria Kohnke Associate Provost, Academic Services/Registrar
Halyna Kornuta (chair) Director, Educational Effectiveness
Sean Kreycik

Senior Systems Administrator

Gina LaMonica Director, ADEP
Leanne Neilson

Provost, VP Academic Affairs

Karissa Oien Academic Affairs Specialist
Patrick Schmidt Programmer/Analyst
Paul Williams Associate Professor, Business ; T&L Representative
Paul Witman Assistant Professor, Business
Melinda Wright Administrative Assistant, Educational Effectiveness

Team Meeting Minutes