Meet the Staff

Kevin Baxter

 Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing
 kbaxter@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3758

Michael DeTerra

 Video Producer
 mdeterra@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3996

Nadia Hefni Foster

 Graduate Marketing Manager
 nfoster@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3010

Shibumi Gupta

 Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
 sgupta@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3063

Giana Gutridge

 Social Media Specialist
 gianag@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3932

Erik Hagen

 Director of University Marketing, Creative & Digital Strategy
 ethagen@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3505

Alisa Harrison

 Associate Director of Brand & Content Strategy
 aharrison@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3574

Carlie James

 Graphic Designer I
 ckjames@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3430

Ash Januzik

 Assistant Video Producer and Editor
 ajanuzik@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3682

Jee Jung

 Graphic Designer II
 jjung@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3517

Sherri Matsumoto

 Associate Creative Director
 smatsumo@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3137

Christine Swanson

 Enrollment Marketing Analyst
 cswanson@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3066

Eric Wilder

 Web Content Manager
 ericwilder@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3710

©