GPSC

Graduate and Professional Student Council

Council Members

Student Position/Program Represented Email
Paul Fields Chair gpscchair@callutheran.edu
Andrew Castro Vice Chair acastro@callutheran.edu 
Veronica Ramos Secretary vramos@callutheran.edu
Gilbert Downs Treasurer gdowns@callutheran.edu
Charlotte Sensing Marketer csensing@callutheran.edu 
Maddison Bailey Psy. D. Representative maddeybailey@gmail.com
Isaac Harosh M.S. Clinical/Counseling Psychology Representative iharosh@callutheran.edu
Vacant MBA (Domestic) Representative  
Artem Marochkin MBA (International) Representative amarochkin@callutheran.edu
Vacant MPPA Representative  
Vacant Education- Credential Programs Representative  
Vacant Educational Leadership Programs (M.A/Ed.D.) Representative  
Vacant M.S. Counseling Programs Representative  
Sara Casnave Bachelor's Degree for Professionals Representative scasnave@callutheran.edu 
Linda Nguyen Bachelor's Degree for Professionals Representative lindanguyen@callutheran.edu
Rachel Swenson PLTS Student Association Representative rswenson@ses.plts.edu

 

©