Adjunct Faculty & Field Supervisors

Department of Learning and Teaching
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Bell, Deni M. dmbell@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Blum, Steve sblum@callutheran.edu EDTP 520
Bobertz, Sarah sbobertz@callutheran.edu EDLT 503
Brown, Elizabeth evbrown@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Buxton, Marion mbuxton@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Chancer, Joshua jchancer@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Coler, Cynthia ccoler@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
D'Ascoli, Suzanne dascoli@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Denham, Shea sdenham@callutheran.edu  
Diaz, Kamila kdia@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Dokken, Lynn ldokken@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Donley, Marla mdonley@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Duncan, Kiley J. kduncan@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Eastman, Susan seastman@callutheran.edu; sheastman@adelphia.net Field Supervisor
Forthe, Darrell dforthe@callutheran.edu , EDTP 531, EDTP 535 and Field Supervisor
Frey, Barbara frey@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Geffeney, Marilyn mgeffene@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Gorcey, Judith jgorcey@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Grossi, Loren lgrossi@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Hill, Marilyn marilynhill@callutheran.edu EDDH 516
Jenks, Anne ajenks@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kaiser, Ronald rkaiser@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kezios, Theana tkezios@callutheran.edu; tdkezios67@yahoo.com EDDH 527 and EDDH 546
Klopfenstein, Bret bklopfenstein@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Kobabe, Donald dkobabe@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Koch, Susan skoch@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kolodney, Deborah kolodney@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 01
Lee, Sharon sharonlee@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Loggins, Janice jloggins@callutheran.edu EDDH 502 and EDDH 504
Looker, Lauren llooker@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 05
Lorimer, Mike mdlorimer@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Lowry, Kurt klowry@callutheran.edu EDSP 523
Marrietti, Paul pmariett@callutheran.edu EDLT 500
Martinez, Deborah dmart@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Mastroianni, Scott smastroianni@callutheran.edu EDTP 531
Merrigan, Kathleen kmerrigan@callutheran.edu EDGN 509
Miller, Enid enidmiller@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Mockenhaupt, Donna dmockenhaupt@callutheran.edu  EDTP 522 and EDTP 535
Multer, Monica mmulter@callutheran.edu EDLT 503
Nardo, Joe jnardo@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Nunez, Teresa tnunez@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Pape, Patricia ppape@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Parsons, Susan sparsons@callutheran.edu EDLT 500 and Field Supervisor
Reich, John jreich@callutheran.edu EDTP 513, EDTP 514 and Field Supervisor
Romero, Martha msromero@callutheran.edu EDTP 522 and EDTP 530
Rotunno, Melissa mrotunno@callutheran.edu EDDH 525
Roundy-Harter, Anne  aroundy@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
Salgado, Deborah debsalgado@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Schreiber, Nancy nschreiber@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Sebern, Gail gsebern@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Shifman, Lynette sshifman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor 
Soronen, Carla cwsorone@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Stagg, Enid

estagg@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor
Sussman, Lydia lsussman@callutheran.edu EDDH 518, EDDH 560 and Field Supervisor
Theobald, Karen ktheobald@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Turner, Kathleen katurne@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor 
Whealon, Margaret (Peggy) mwhealon@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Willebrands, Paula pwillebrands@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Department of Educational Leadership
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Asher, Kathy asher@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Freeman, Robin rifreeman@callutheran.edu EDLD 570
Guerrero, Ernesto eguerre@callutheran.edu EDLD 627
Hanke, Stephen

shanke@callutheran.edu

MA EDLD
Puglisi, John jpuglis@callutheran.edu EDLD 605
Reynolds, Bronte breynolds@callutheran.edu EDLD 580
Rice, Roger rrice@callutheran.edu EDLD 605
Richards, Joseph jrichards@callutheran.edu  
Richardson, Mark mrichardson@callutheran.edu EDLD 504
Samples, Mary msamples@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Stepenosky, Dan dstepeno@callutheran.edu; dstepenosky@lvusd.org  
Underhill, Richard underhil@callutheran.edu MA EDLD 
Wagner, Barbara bwagner@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Department of Counselor Education
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Ashena, Sherilyn sashena@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Astorga, Juan Carlos jcastorga@callutheran.edu EDCG 513
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  EDCG 504
Brooks, Patricia Grant pbrooks@callutheran.edu EDCG 528
DeMirjian, Lisa ldemirji@callutheran.edu EDCG 504
Loren Dittmar lfdittmar@callutheran.edu EDCG 523
Espinoza-Wade, Araceli aespinozawade@callutheran.edu EDCG 511
Gonzales, Jonathan jdgonzalo@callutheran.edu EDCG 530
Kaneen, Steph skaneen@callutheran.edu EDCG 530
Magana, Homero hmagana@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Marquez-Gift, Julie marquezg@callutheran.edu   EDCG
Murvin, Kathleen kmurvin@callutheran.edu EDCG 528
Muth, Jessica jmuth@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Pena, Damien dpena@callutheran.edu EDCG 582
Ramirez, Hiram hiramramirez@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Scherb, Shira sscherb@callutheran.edu EDCG 540
Soto, Matthew mcsoto@callutheran.edu EDCG 530
Teel, Tracy tteel@callutheran.edu EDCG 531
Toyen, Cheri ctoyen@callutheran.edu EDCG 524
Wallace, Valerie vwallace@callutheran.edu EDCG 526, EDCG 528

 

©