Adjunct Faculty & Field Supervisors

Department of Learning and Teaching
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Bell, Deni M. dmbell@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Blum, Steve sblum@callutheran.edu EDTP 520
Bobertz, Sarah sbobertz@callutheran.edu EDLT 503
Briscoe, Pamela pjbriscoe@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Brown, Elizabeth evbrown@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Chancer, Joshua jchancer@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Coler, Cynthia ccoler@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
D'Ascoli, Suzanne dascoli@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Delgado, Cynthia cjdelgado@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
Denham, Shea sdenham@callutheran.edu  
Diaz, Kamila kdia@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Dokken, Lynn ldokken@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Downing, Courtney cdowning@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Duncan, Kiley J. kduncan@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Eastman, Susan seastman@callutheran.edu; sheastman@adelphia.net Field Supervisor
Frey, Barbara frey@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Geffeney, Marilyn mgeffene@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Golem, Paula pgolem@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor

Grossi, Loren lgrossi@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Hill, Marilyn marilynhill@callutheran.edu EDDH 516
Jimenez Pina, Sarahi sjimenez@callutheran.edu EDTP 521
Kezios, Theana tkezios@callutheran.edu; tdkezios67@yahoo.com EDDH 527 and EDDH 546
Klopfenstein, Bret bklopfenstein@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Koch, Susan skoch@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kolodney, Deborah kolodney@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 01
Lee, Juliet julietlee@callutheran.edu EDGN 509
Lee, Sharon sharonlee@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Loggins, Janice jloggins@callutheran.edu EDDH 502 and EDDH 504
Looker, Lauren llooker@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 05
Lopez, Shannon smlopez@callutheran.edu EDTP 531
Lorimer, Mike mdlorimer@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Lowry, Kurt klowry@callutheran.edu EDSP 523
Maldonado, David dezm@callutheran.edu EDGN 510
Marrietti, Paul pmariett@callutheran.edu EDLT 500
Martell, Araceli amartell@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 07
Martinez, Deborah dmart@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Mastroianni, Scott smastroianni@callutheran.edu EDTP 531
Maxey, Eric ejmaxey@callutheran.edu EDTP 511
Mergen, Susan samergen@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Merrigan, Kathleen kmerrigan@callutheran.edu EDGN 509
Miller, Enid enidmiller@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Mockenhaupt, Donna dmockenhaupt@callutheran.edu  EDTP 522 and EDTP 535
Multer, Monica mmulter@callutheran.edu EDLT 503
Nardo, Joe jnardo@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Nguyen, Amy annguyen@callutheran.edu EDSP 525
Nunez, Teresa tnunez@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Pape, Patricia ppape@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Parsons, Susan sparsons@callutheran.edu EDLT 500 and Field Supervisor
Ramirez, Sofia smramire@callutheran.edu EDDH 516
Reich, John jreich@callutheran.edu EDTP 513, EDTP 514 and Field Supervisor
Romero, Martha msromero@callutheran.edu EDTP 522 and EDTP 530
Rotunno, Melissa mrotunno@callutheran.edu EDDH 525
Roundy-Harter, Anne  aroundy@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
Salgado, Deborah debsalgado@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Schreiber, Nancy nschreiber@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Sebern, Gail gsebern@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Shaw, Tobey tshaw@callutheran.edu EDSP 519
Shifman, Lynette sshifman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor 
Shuster, Daniel dshuster@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 03
Stagg, Enid

estagg@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor
Sussman, Lydia lsussman@callutheran.edu EDDH 518, EDDH 560 and Field Supervisor
Tchiprout, Sandra stchiprout@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Theobald, Karen ktheobald@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Tseng, Amy amytseng@callutheran.edu EDSP 525
Turner, Kathleen katurne@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor 
Whealon, Margaret (Peggy) mwhealon@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Willebrands, Paula pwillebrands@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Wooldridge, Katherine kwooldridge@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 02
Young, Gina ginayoung@callutheran.edu EDTP 522
Youssef, Hani hyoussef@callutheran.edu EDTP 530
Department of Educational Leadership
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Asher, Kathy asher@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Braxton, Phyllis pbraxton@callutheran.edu EDLD 623
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
De Leon, Penelope pdeleon@callutheran.edu EDLD 580
Freeman, Robin rifreeman@callutheran.edu EDLD 570
Hanke, Stephen

shanke@callutheran.edu

MA EDLD
Morales, Cesar cesarmorales@callutheran.edu EDLD 580
Pement, Nancy npement@callutheran.edu EDLD 603
Peplinski, Jason jpeplins@callutheran.edu EDLD 568, EDLD 570, EDLD 624
Puglisi, John jpuglis@callutheran.edu EDLD 605
Richards, Joseph jrichards@callutheran.edu  
Richardson, Mark mrichardson@callutheran.edu EDLD 504
Samples, Mary msamples@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Sanchez, Luis lpsanchez@callutheran.edu EDLD 614
Underhill, Richard underhil@callutheran.edu MA EDLD 
Vogelgesang, Lori lvogelgesang@callutheran.edu EDLD 612
Wagner, Barbara bwagner@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Department of Counselor Education
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Alonzo, Nancy nealonzo@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Ashena, Sherilyn sashena@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Astorga, Juan Carlos jcastorga@callutheran.edu EDCG 513, EDCG 582
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  EDCG 504
DeMirjian, Lisa ldemirji@callutheran.edu EDCG 504, EDCG 529
Loren Dittmar lfdittmar@callutheran.edu EDCG 523
Elgarico, Michael elgarico@callutheran.edu EDCG 566, EDCG 582, EDCG 584
Espinoza-Wade, Araceli aespinozawade@callutheran.edu EDCG 511
Jaloma, Elena ejaloma@callutheran.edu EDCG 511, EDCG 526, EDCG 528, EDCG 535
Kaneen, Steph skaneen@callutheran.edu EDCG 530, EDCG 583
Magana, Homero hmagana@callutheran.edu EDCG , 524, EDCG 527, EDCG 532
Marquez-Gift, Julie marquezg@callutheran.edu   EDCG 524
Masters, Brook bmasters@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Montero, Priscilla pmontero@callutheran.edu EDCG 521
Murvin, Kathleen kmurvin@callutheran.edu EDCG 528
Muth, Jessica jmuth@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Pena, Damien dpena@callutheran.edu EDCG 582
Perez, Maria-Victoria mariavictoriaperez@callutheran.edu EDCG 531
Ramirez, Hiram hiramramirez@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Scherb, Shira sscherb@callutheran.edu EDCG 540
Shek, Yen Ling yshek@callutheran.edu EDCG 511
Soto, Matthew mcsoto@callutheran.edu EDCG 530, EDCG 531, EDCG 566
Strother, Elizabeth estrothe@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Toyen, Cheri ctoyen@callutheran.edu EDCG 524
Wallace, Valerie vwallace@callutheran.edu EDCG 521, EDCG 523, EDCG 526, EDCG 528

 

©