Adjunct Faculty & Field Supervisors

Department of Learning and Teaching
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Arellano, Raina rarellano@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Biersborn, Roger rbiersbo@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Block, Wendy wblock@callutheran.edu TPA Lead Assessor
Boden, Deborah dboden@callutheran.edu EDTP 522 and EDTP 535 03
Brown, Elizabeth evbrown@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Buxton, Marion mbuxton@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Castro, Antonio aacastro@callutheran.edu EDTP 508, EDTP 556, EDTP 557
Cathcart, Amy ahannula@callutheran.edu  
Chancer, Joshua jchancer@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Coler, Cynthia ccoler@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
TPA Assessor
D'Ascoli, Suzanne dascoli@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Dellocono, Patricia pdellocono@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Denham, Shea sdenham@callutheran.edu  
Dokken, Lynn ldokken@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Dominguez, Carlos cdomingu@callutheran.edu EDTP 510
TPA Assessor
Donley, Marla mdonley@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Duncan, Kiley J. kduncan@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Eastman, Susan seastman@callutheran.edu; sheastman@adelphia.net Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Ernsberger, Gundhild "Hilde" gernsber@callutheran.edu  
Fishman, Vicki vfishman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Forrester, Kendall kforrest@callutheran.edu  
Forthe, Darrell dforthe@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor, EDTP 531, EDTP 535
Freeman, Alison afreeman@callutheran.edu EDDH 518
Frey, Barbara frey@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Grady, Sheila sheilagrady@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Harding, Somer harding@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Hays, Kelli hays@callutheran.edu Adjunct
Hees, Tara

thees@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor
Hensley, Linda lhensley@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Herkner-Chasse, Pamela herknerc@callutheran.edu  
Hill, Marilyn mthill@callutheran.edu EDDH 516
Ilan, Leah lilan@callutheran.edu  
Judd, Julie D. jjudd@callutheran.edu EDTE 522
Kaiser, Ronald rkaiser@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kezios, Theana tkezios@callutheran.edu; tdkezios67@yahoo.com EDDH 527, EDDH 546
Kobabe, Donald dkobabe@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Koch, Susan skoch@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kolodney, Deborah kolodney@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 01
Krug, Tracy tkrug@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 06
Larsen, Brett bllarsen@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 08
Lee, Sharon sharonlee@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Levenson Goldstein, Suzanne slevens@callutheran.edu; Levenson4@aol.com Education Reading Certificate Program
Loggins, Janice jloggins@callutheran.edu; jelspirit@aol.com  
Looker, Lauren llooker@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 05
Lorimer, Mike mdlorimer@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Maiorca, Diana dmmaiorc@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Martinez, Deborah dmart@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Martinez, James jmar@callutheran.edu EDTP 522 01
Mason, Patricia patriciamason@callutheran.ed TPA Assessor
McAdam, Patricia (Pat) pmcadam@callutheran.edu; pamcadam@aol.com Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
McCloskey, Christine mccloske@callutheran.edu  
Mesaros, Richard rmesaros@callutheran.edu EDSP 527A, EDSP 539, EDSP 539A
Mize, Nicolas nmize@callutheran.edu   
Moffett, Dawn dmoffett@callutheran.edu EDTP 563
Nardo, Joe jnardo@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor, EDTP 557
Neuenschwander, Katherine kneuensc@callutheran.edu EDDH 582
Nunez, Teresa tnunez@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Nye, Catherine crnye@callutheran.edu EDSP 523
Pape, Patricia ppape@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Parsons, Susan sparsons@callutheran.edu EDLT 500
Reich, John jreich@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Romero, Martha msromero@callutheran.edu EDTP 530
Salgado, Deborah debsalgado@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Schreiber, Nancy nschreiber@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor/TPA Assessor
Schwartz, Robert raschwar@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Sellers, Dena M. dsellers@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
Scott-Weich, Bridget bscottwe@callutheran.edu EDDH 548 01
Shaw, Tobey tkshaw@callutheran.edu  
Shifman, Lynette sshifman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Skinder, Judith jskinder@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Soronen, Carla cwsorone@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Soto, Jorge soto@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 03
Stagg, Enid

estagg@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor
Sussman, Lydia lsussman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Tandberg, Susan sltandbe@callutheran.edu  
Theisen, Samantha stheisen@callutheran.edu  
Theobald, Karen ktheobald@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Todd, Benjamin bentodd76@gmail.com EDTP 535 02
Turner, Kathleen katurne@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Tyvand, Rose

rtyvand@callutheran.edu

EDGN 509
Uebelhardt, Kim kuebelha@callutheran.edu; kuebelhardt@aol.com Education Reading Certificate Program
Weir, Jennifer jweir@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Weis, Diane weis@callutheran.edu EDSP 535 01
Whealon, Margaret (Peggy) mwhealon@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Willebrands, Paula pwillebrands@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Wright, Brian brianwright@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Wyenn, Carol cawyenn@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-02
Yaw, Ying yyaw@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Zuniga, Armando atzuniga@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Educational Leadership
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Arriaga, Trudy tarriaga@callutheran.edu  
Asher, Kathy asher@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Freeman, Robin rifreeman@callutheran.edu EDLD 570
Guerrero, Ernesto eguerre@callutheran.edu EDLD 627
Hanke, Stephen

shanke@callutheran.edu

MA EDLD
Kennedy, Shirley skennedy@callutheran.edu MA EDLD
McGehee-Koel, Gloria gmcgehee@callutheran.edu EDLD 637A, EDLD 638A
Mutz, Martha mmutz@callutheran.edu  
Ostash, David dostash@callutheran.edu MA EDLD
Parham, Jackson jparham@callutheran.edu  
Porter, Bonny

bporter@callutheran.edu

MA EDLD 
Puglisi, John jpuglis@callutheran.edu EDLD 605-16
Reynolds, Bronte breynolds@callutheran.edu EDLD-580
Rice, Roger rrice@callutheran.edu EDLD 605-16
Richards, Joseph jrichards@callutheran.edu  
Roller, Katie roller@callutheran.edu EDLD 621
Samples, Mary msamples@callutheran.edu  
Savko, Michelle msavko@callutheran.edu MA EDLD 
Sina, Julie jsina@callutheran.edu  
Stepenosky, Dan dstepeno@callutheran.edu; dstepenosky@lvusd.org  
Underhill, Richard underhil@callutheran.edu MA EDLD 
Wagner, Barbara bwagner@callutheran.edu  
Walker, Christine

christinewalker@callutheran.edu

EDLD-572
Department of Counselor Education
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Block, Jerry jblock@callutheran.edu  
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  EDCG 504
Breakfield, Irma ibreakfield@callutheran.edu EDCG-527
Brooks, Patricia Grant pbrooks@callutheran.edu EDCG-528
Carpenter, Amanda acarpen@callutheran.edu EDCD 527
Carrasco-Nungaray, Marian mnungara@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Castro, Antonio aacastro@callutheran.edu EDTP 508
Chung, Li-Hsiang (Lisa)

lhchung@callutheran.edu

EDCG-527
Dang, Du Patty

ddang@callutheran.edu

EDCG-527
Debbas, Natalie

ndebbas@callutheran.edu

EDCG 527
DeLarme, Karie kdelarme@callutheran.edu Adjunct
DeMirjian, Lisa ldemirji@callutheran.edu EDCG 504
Du Bois, Karen kdubois@callutheran.edu  
Hagemeier, Theresa thagemeier@callutheran.edu  
Marquez-Gift, Julie marquezg@callutheran.edu   
Murvin, Kathleen kmurvin@callutheran.edu EDCG-528
Topalian, Daryl dtopalian@tcusd.net ;
dtopalia@callutheran.edu
 
Torres, Gabriela gtorres@callutheran.edu EDCG 512
Toyen, Cheri ctoyen@callutheran.edu EDCG 524
Wallace, Valerie vwallace@callutheran.edu EDCG 526, EDCG 528
Winningham, Elizabeth ewinning@callutheran.edu EDCG 527

 

©