Adjunct Faculty & Field Supervisors

Department of Learning and Teaching
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Alcala, Carolina alcala@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 09
Jeff Appell jappell@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Bell, Deni M. dmbell@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Bobertz, Sarah sbobertz@callutheran.edu EDLT 503
Briscoe, Pamela pjbriscoe@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Brown, Elizabeth evbrown@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor, EDTP 520
Calderon, Vanessa vcaldero@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
D'Ascoli, Suzanne dascoli@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Denham, Shea sdenham@callutheran.edu  EDDH 545
Diaz, Kamila kdia@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Dokken, Lynn ldokken@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Downing, Courtney cdowning@callutheran.edu EDSP 521
Duncan, Kiley J. kduncan@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Eastman, Susan seastman@callutheran.edu; sheastman@adelphia.net Field Supervisor
Frey, Barbara frey@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Geffeney, Marilyn mgeffene@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Golem, Paula pgolem@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor

Graham, Donna dmgraham@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Greenlinger, Jay jgreenlinger@callutheran.edu EDTP 511 and EDTP 512
Grossi, Loren lgrossi@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Herkner-Chasse, Pamela herknerc@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Hurtado, Carolee  caroleehurtado@callutheran.edu EDTP 522
Ilano, Lauren lilano@callutheran.edu EDGN 510
Ishida, Vicki vishida@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Jones, Lindsay ljon@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 01
Kerney, Jeri Simac jskerney@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kezios, Theana tkezios@callutheran.edu; tdkezios67@yahoo.com EDDH 527 and EDDH 546
Klopfenstein, Bret bklopfenstein@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Koch, Susan skoch@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kruse, Rebecca rkruse@callutheran.edu EDTP 521
Lee, Sharon sharonlee@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Loggins, Janice jloggins@callutheran.edu EDDH 502 and EDDH 504
Looker, Lauren llooker@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 05
Lorimer, Mike mdlorimer@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor, EDTP 513, EDTP 514
Lowry, Kurt klowry@callutheran.edu EDSP 523
Maxey, Eric ejmaxey@callutheran.edu EDTP 511
Mergen, Susan samergen@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Merrigan, Kathleen kmerrigan@callutheran.edu EDGN 509
Miller, Enid enidmiller@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Multer, Monica mmulter@callutheran.edu EDGN 509 EDGN 510
Nardo, Joe jnardo@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Nguyen, Amy annguyen@callutheran.edu EDSP 525
Nunez, Teresa tnunez@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Olson, Kris krisolson@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Pape, Patricia ppape@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Parsons, Susan sparsons@callutheran.edu EDLT 500 and Field Supervisor
Raaf, Jill jraaf@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
Ramirez, Sofia smramire@callutheran.edu EDDH 516
Reich, John jreich@callutheran.edu EDTP 513, EDTP 514 and Field Supervisor
Romero, Karina kromero@callutheran.edu EDTP 535
Romero, Martha msromero@callutheran.edu EDLT 500
Rotunno, Melissa mrotunno@callutheran.edu EDDH 525
Salgado, Deborah debsalgado@callutheran.edu EDTP 532
Santangelo, Janna jwilhelm@callutheran.edu EDTP-535 08
Schreiber, Nancy nschreiber@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Sebern, Gail gsebern@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Shifman, Lynette sshifman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor 
Shuster, Daniel dshuster@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 03
Soronen, Carla

cwsorone@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor
Stagg, Enid

estagg@callutheran.edu

Field Supervisor
Sussman, Lydia lsussman@callutheran.edu EDDH 518, EDDH 560 and Field Supervisor
Tang, Kimmie kimmietang@callutheran.edu EDGN 510
Tapia, Michael michaeltapia@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Theobald, Karen ktheobald@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Tseng, Amy amytseng@callutheran.edu EDSP 525
Turner, Kathleen katurne@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor 
Vehrs, Mary mvehrs@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Whealon, Margaret (Peggy) mwhealon@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Willebrands, Paula pwillebrands@callutheran.edu  Field Supervisor
Wooldridge, Katherine kwooldridge@callutheran.edu EDTP 535 02
Young, Gina ginayoung@callutheran.edu EDTP 522
Youssef, Hani hyoussef@callutheran.edu EDTP 530
Department of Educational Leadership
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Blum, Stephen sblum@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Dawes, Lorelle ldawes@callutheran.edu EDLD 605
De Leon, Penelope pdeleon@callutheran.edu EDLD 580
Edds, Holly hedds@callutheran.edu EDLD 550, EDLD 570
Evans-Taylor, Genevieve gevanstaylor@callutheran.edu EDLD 623
Freeman, Robin rifreeman@callutheran.edu EDLD 570
Grady, Patricia

pgrady@callutheran.edu

EDLD 504, EDLD 572
Hanke, Stephen

shanke@callutheran.edu

MA EDLD
Morales, Cesar cesarmorales@callutheran.edu EDLD 580
Nguyen, Alyssa alyssanguyen@callutheran.edu EDLD 612
Pement, Nancy npement@callutheran.edu EDLD 603
Peplinski, Jason jpeplins@callutheran.edu EDLD 568, EDLD 570, EDLD 624
Puglisi, John jpuglis@callutheran.edu EDLD 605
Ramos, Leticia leticiaramos@callutheran.edu EDLD 580
Richards, Joseph jrichards@callutheran.edu  EDLD 572
Vogelgesang, Lori lvogelgesang@callutheran.edu EDLD 612
Wagner, Barbara bwagner@callutheran.edu  MA EDLD
Walker, James walker@callutheran.edu EDLD 619
Department of Counselor Education
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Alcaraz, Jorge jorgealcaraz@callutheran.edu EDCG 513
Alonzo, Nancy nealonzo@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Ashena, Sherilyn sashena@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Astorga, Juan Carlos jcastorga@callutheran.edu EDCG 513, EDCG 582
Chamberlin-Scholle, Heather hchamberlinscholle@callutheran.edu EDCG 526, EDCG 532
DeMirjian, Lisa ldemirji@callutheran.edu EDCG 504, EDCG 529
Elgarico, Michael elgarico@callutheran.edu EDCG 566, EDCG 582, EDCG 584
Hernandez, Eva ehernand@callutheran.edu EDCG 540
Hillis, Natasha nhillis@callutheran.edu EDCG 525
Jaloma, Elena ejaloma@callutheran.edu EDCG 511, EDCG 526, EDCG 528, EDCG 530, EDCG 535 
Karunaratna, Nadeeka nkarunaratne@callutheran.edu EDCG 513
Laguercia, Ila ilaguercia@callutheran.edu EDCG 521
Magana, Homero hmagana@callutheran.edu EDCG 524, EDCG 527, EDCG 532
Marquez-Gift, Julie marquezg@callutheran.edu   EDCG 524
Martinez, Claudia cmartin@callutheran.edu EDCG 532
Masters, Brook bmasters@callutheran.edu EDCG 527, 521
Miles, Karen kmiles@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Murvin, Kathleen kmurvin@callutheran.edu EDCG 528
Pena, Damien dpena@callutheran.edu EDCG 582
Perez, Maria-Victoria mariavictoriaperez@callutheran.edu EDCG 531
Ramirez, Hiram hiramramirez@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Roberts, Patricia pkroberts@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Scherb, Shira sscherb@callutheran.edu EDCG 540
Soto, Matthew mcsoto@callutheran.edu EDCG 530, EDCG 531, EDCG 566
Toyen, Cheri ctoyen@callutheran.edu EDCG 529
Wallace, Valerie vwallace@callutheran.edu EDCG 521, EDCG 523, EDCG 526, EDCG 528
White, Ramona rmwhite@callutheran.edu EDCG 535

 

©