2021-2022 Academic Calendar

Online MBA/MSM, Online MBA in Financial Planning

« Select a different academic calendar

Holidays marked in green

August 2021
Fri, Aug. 6

Last Day to Register for Term 1

Advanced Registration for Term 2

Mon, Aug. 9

Term 1 Starts

Mon, Aug. 16

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class without a grade of "W"

September 2021
Sat, Sep. 11

Term 1 Last Day to Withdraw from a course

October 2021
Fri, Oct. 1

Term 1 Ends

Fri, Oct. 1

Priority Deadline to file for February, May or August degree

Fri, Oct. 8

Term 1 Grades Due

Last Day to Register for Term 2

Advanced Registration for Term 3

Mon, Oct. 11

Term 2 Starts

Mon, Oct. 18

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade of "W"

November 2021
Sat, Nov. 13

Term 2 Last Day to Withdraw from a course

Thu, Nov. 25

Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2021
Fri, Dec. 3

Term 2 Ends

Fri, Dec. 10

Term 2 Grades Due

Wed, Dec. 29

Last Day to Register for Term 3

Advanced Registration for Term 4

January 2022
Mon, Jan. 3

Term 3 Begins

Mon, Jan. 10

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class without a grade of "W"

February 2022
Sat, Feb. 5

Term 3 Last Day to Withdraw from a course

Fri, Feb. 25

Term 3 Ends

March 2022
Tue, Mar. 1

Priority Deadline to file for November or December degree

Fri, Mar. 4

Last Day to Register for Term 4

Advanced Registration for Term 5

Fri, Mar. 4

Term 3 Grades Due

Mon, Mar. 7

Term 4 Begins

Mon, Mar. 14

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class without a grade of "W"

April 2022
Sat, Apr. 9

Term 4 Last Day to Withdraw from a course

Fri, Apr. 29

Term 4 Ends

May 2022
Fri, May. 6

Term 4 Grades Due

Fri, May. 13

Masters and Doctoral Commencement Ceremony

10:00am

Fri, May. 20

Last Day to Register for Term 5

Advanced Registration for Term 1

Mon, May. 23

Term 5 Begins

Mon, May. 30

Last Day to Add a Class

Last Day to Drop a Class without a Grade of "W"

June 2022
Sat, Jun. 25

Term 5 Last Day to Withdraw from a course

July 2022
Mon, Jul. 4

Independence Day Holiday

Fri, Jul. 15

Term 5 Ends

Fri, Jul. 22

Term 5 Grades Due

©