Forward Together

Meet the Staff

Undergraduate Programs
Rosie Baker

 Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
 rlbaker@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3360

EMBA, MBA, MSM Programs
Emily Yamamoto

 Program Manager, EMBA, MBA, MSM
 eyamamoto@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3340

Jennifer King

 Graduate Program Specialist, MBA, MSM
 jjking@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3664

Adam Leavitt

 Graduate Program Specialist, EMBA
 atleavitt@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3813

Tiki van Heest

 Senior Graduate Program Specialist, MBA
 tiki@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3329

MPPA, MBA-FP and MS Financial Planning Programs
Omairah Azizi

 Graduate Program Specialist, Financial Planning and MPPA
 omairahazizi@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3678

MSIT Program
Diana Fielding

 Graduate Program Specialist, MSIT
 dfieldin@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3993

MSQE Program
Ashley Freas

 Graduate Program Specialist, MSQE
 freas@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3668

Victoria Young

 Graduate Program Specialist, MSQE
 vyoung@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3668

Hub101
Kristin Bell

 Community Relations Coordinator, Hub101
 kristinbell@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3747

Dean's Office
Kim Nakano

 Budget Analyst/Coordinator of Support Services, School of Management
 knakano@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3952

Susan Wood

 Communications Manager, School of Management
 swood@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3091

©