Forward Together

Meet the Staff

Undergraduate Programs
Jennifer Valladares

 Administrative Assistant II, Undergraduate Programs
 jvalladares@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3360

EMBA, MBA, MSM Programs
Emily Yamamoto

 Program Manager, EMBA, MBA, MSM
 eyamamoto@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3340

Erica Charlson

 Graduate Program Specialist, MBA, MSM
 echarlson@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3664

Melanie Csellak

 Graduate Program Specialist, EMBA
 mcsellak@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3813

Tiki van Heest

 Senior Graduate Program Specialist, MBA
 tiki@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3329

MPPA Programs
Rachael Fowler

 Interim Graduate Program Specialist, MPPA
 rfowler@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3794

MBA-FP and MS Financial Planning Programs
Yvanna Herrera

 Interim Graduate Program Specialist, Financial Planning
 yherrera@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3678

MSIT Program
Diana Fielding

 Graduate Program Specialist, MSIT
 dfieldin@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3993

MSQE Program
Ashley Freas

 Graduate Program Specialist, MSQE
 freas@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3668

Victoria Young

 Graduate Program Specialist, MSQE
 vyoung@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3668

Hub101
Kristin Bell

 Community Relations Coordinator, Hub101
 kristinbell@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3747

Dean's Office
Kim Nakano

 Budget Analyst/Coordinator of Support Services, School of Management
 knakano@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3952

Susan Wood

 Communications Manager, School of Management
 swood@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3091

©